4.8 of 5 stars

95 reviews

4.8

5 stars

4 stars

3 stars

2 stars

1 star

89

2

1

1

2

September 21, 2014

Great design & quality! I never wear anything else now! ;-)

 

-Jemini : Louisville, Kentucky

Product Ordered
Asanoha -Oak w/ Indica
August 21, 2014

My boyfriend has a pair and they are absolutely gorgeous. He gets compliments everywhere he goes. I must say, they are amazing quality and the polarized lenses are sweeeet! Thanks medicine werx, we love you.

 

-Nicole : Las Vegas, Nevada

Product Ordered
Puzzle Artifact -Oak
August 7, 2014

A company that offers a product to you in exchange for healing the world. It just doesn't get better than this!

-Christopher : Denver, Colorado

Product Ordered
Reallusion Relic
July 28, 2014

Just got mine today, the lenses on these are awesome, very clean and crisp, good polarization for sure!

-Julian : Eugene, Oregon

Product Ordered
Take Flight -Lacewood
July 27, 2014

The last glasses I got from these guys I have been getting compliments on for months, I'm ordering a new pair right now, sick they are planting 10 trees for every pair of wooden sunglasses now!

-Karma : Phoenix, Arizona

Product Ordered
Reallusion Relic
June 1, 2015

Waited through the fiasco for my kickstarter reward...well worth it! Free extra goodies and quality work, not disappointed in the least

 

-Jordan : Rochester Hills, Michigan

Product Ordered
Reallusion Relic
April 15, 2015

Their my favorite shades to wear, an I like how some of the $ goes back into planting trees back into the environment which is cool to me.

 

-Jeremy : Phenix City, Alabama

Product Ordered
Puzzle Artifact -Oak
November 10, 2014

Sturdy. Feels great. Looks awesome. Great finish on the wood! Thanks so much for making something so warm and natural to wear.

 

-Nicolai : Beirut, Lebanon

Product Ordered
Chris Dyer -Take Flight
August 16, 2015

Bomb especially their new design. With the 3 ply frames.

 

-Robert : Chico, California

Product Ordered
Reallusion Choice -Ebony
August 19, 2015

Best customer service I've ever experienced. I recommend these to any and everyone

 

-Austin : Beaverton, Oregon

Product Ordered
Relic -Ebony w/ Indica
August 19, 2015

Medicine Werx is a great company. Ive been rocking the Reallusions for 2 years now and I love them. Super durable and lightweight. The attention to detail is insane on the sacred geometry and other logo work. This company is also sustainable which is rare today. All around great company, I'd definitely recommend Medicine Werx

 

-Brian : St. Louis, Missouri

Product Ordered
Reallusion Relic

CUSTOMER REVIEWS